About us

We provide enterprise information and technology services and shared corporate services to support Northern Territory (NT) Government agencies.

We also provide services to:

  • NT public sector organisations
  • the business community, particularly the digital industry
  • businesses that tender and supply to government

Find out more about our shared services.

Our offices

Our offices are based in:

  • Darwin
  • Casuarina
  • Palmerston
  • Katherine
  • Alice Springs.

Our annual report

Our 2020-21 Department of Corporate and Digital Development Annual Report provides a record and insight into activities we've undertaken to help us achieve our business outcomes as identified in the 2020-21 Budget.

Our minister

Hon. Ngaree Ah Kit - Minister for Corporate and Digital Development

Our management

Acting Chief Executive Chris Hosking.

Last updated: 24 May 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!